Eff U

I’m working on my official return article (FYI, I have been in Louisiana for the last 3 and a half weeks) and I have so much more to say about this… but I felt the need to put some emphasis on the peak moment.  Thus I have unofficially created a few feature called “Eff U” because well… I saw this and immediately thought it was Chris Davis saying “Wow… Eff U”…

Following the Curse of the Andino… comes Chris Davis and Eff U.

One thought on “Eff U

  1. Pingback: 24 Days Later… Days 17-24 (The Big Finish) « LastRoundDraftPicks

Leave a Reply

